3rd XI Fixtures 2024

3rd XI Fixtures 2024

 

  Opponents
Sat Apr 20 Haslingden 4th H  
Sat Apr 27 Ramsbottom Women A
Mon May 6 Colne A  L
Sat May 11 Clitheroe 4th H W 
Mon May 27 Crompton A  
Sat Jun 1 Bacup H  
Sat Jun 15 Lowerhouse 4th A  
Sat Jun 22 Walsden 4th H  
Sat Jul 6 East Lancs A  
Sat Jul 20 Haslingden 4th A  
Sun Jul 27 Ramsbottom Women H  
Sat Aug 3 Colne H  
Sun Aug 11 Clitheroe 4th A  
Sat Aug 17 Crompton H  
Sat Aug 24 Bacup A  
Mon Aug 26 Lowerhouse 4th H  
Sat Aug 31 Walsden 4th A  
Sat Sep 7 East Lancs H
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.

Contact form