2nd XI Fixtures 2024

2nd XI Fixtures 2024

 

Date Opponents
 
 
Sun Apr 28 Middleton A  L
Sat May 4 Church (Junior Cup 1st Rnd) A  W
Sun May 5 East Lancs H L 
Sun May 12 Bacup A  W
Sun May 19 Rochdale H  
Sat May 25 Norden (Junior Cup 2nd Rnd) A  
Sun May 26 Walsden A  
Sat Jun 1 (Junior Cup 2nd Rnd Reserve Date)    
Sun Jun 2 Nelson H  
Sun Jun 9 Rishton A  
Sat Jun 15 (Junior Cup Quarter Finals)    
Sun Jun 16 Greenmount A  
Sat Jun 22 (Worsley Cup Quarter Finals Reserve Date)    
Sun Jun 23 Crompton H  
Sun Jun 30 Rawtenstall H  
Sat Jul 6 (Junior Cup Semi Finals)    
Sun Jul 7 Church A  
Sat Jul 13 Middleton H
Sun Jul 14 Rawtenstall A  
Sat Jul 20 (Junior Cup Semi Finals Reserve Date)    
Sun Jul 21 East Lancs A  
Sun Jul 28 Bacup H  
Sat Aug 3 (Junior Cup Final)    
Sun Aug 4 Rochdale A  
Sat Aug 10 Walsden H  
Sat Aug 17 (Junior Cup Finals Reserve Date)    
Sun Aug 18 Nelson A  
Sat Aug 24 Church H
Sun Aug 25 Rishton H  
Sun Sep 1 Greenmount H  
Sun Sep 8 Crompton A
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.

Contact form